ALLEN LUMBER COMPANY CUSTOMER SERVICE DIRECTORY

CALL OR E-MAIL ONE OF US... WE'RE ALWAYS HAPPY TO HELP!

Gary Allen
Barre
Chairman of the Board
gallen@allenlumbercompany.com

Steven Allen
Barre
President
sallen@allenlumbercompany.com

Paul Allen
Barre
Vice President
pallen@allenlumbercompany.com

Tom Allen
St. Johnsbury
Vice President
tallen@allenlumbercompany.com

Burnie Allen
Barre
Treasurer/Secretary
ballen@allenlumbercompany.com

Barre Store 802-476-4156 | 800-696-9663

Gary Allen

Forest Products
gallen@allenlumbercompany.com

Burnie Allen

Building Materials & Specialties
ballen@allenlumbercompany.com

Debbie Lyon

Controller
dlyon@allenlumbercompany.com

Megan Williams

AP / VIA
mwilliams@allenlumbercompany.com

Gail Carminati

Accounts Payable

Lynn Lajeunesse

Accounts Payable
llajeunesse@allenlumbercompany.com

Steven Allen

Windows & Doors
sallen@allenlumbercompany.com

Riche Plant

Windows & Doors
richie@allenlumbercompany.com

Dave MacAskill

Building Materials & Specialties, Kitchen & Bath
davemac@allenlumbercompany.com

Annika Cooper

Kitchen & Bath
acooper@allenlumbercompany.com

Michael Bailey

Kitchen & Bath
mbailey@allenlumbercompany.com

Kyle Farnham

Outside Sales
kfarnham@allenlumbercompany.com

Scott Wilson

Outside Sales
swilson@allenlumbercompany.com

Travis Lane

Project Estimating & Design
tlane@allenlumbercompany.com

Chuck Acebo

Hardware Buyer
cacebo@allenlumbercompany.com

Paul Allen

Delivery & Dispatch
pallen@allenlumbercompany.com

Bill Spence

Dispatch
dispatch@allenlumbercompany.com

Kathy Jo Virge

Credit / Accounts Manager
kvirge@allenlumbercompany.com

Jeff Lindsey

Receiving - Millwork
jlindsey@allenlumbercompany.com

Montpelier Store 802-223-2335 | 800-698-0078

Lance Allen

Store Manager, Windows & Doors
lallen@allenlumbercompany.com

Kevin Kelley

Assistant Store Manager, Windows & Doors
kkelley@allenlumbercompany.com

Dave Macaskill

Office

Robert Bushey

Receiving

Daryl Williams

Kitchen & Bath
dlwilliams@allenlumbercompany.com

Emily Hebert

Kitchen & Bath
ehebert@allenlumbercompany.com

St. Johnsbury Store 802-748-2341 | 800-696-2666

Howard Jones

Windows & Doors
hjones@allenlumbercompany.com

Kathie Fisher

Office
kfisher@allenlumbercompany.com

Marilyn Buxton

Office
mbuxton@allenlumbercompany.com

Waitsfield Store 802-496-2424

Johnny White

Outside Sales
jwhite@allenlumbercompany.com

Allen's Kitchen & Bath St. Johnsbury Store 802-473-7000

Patti Willey

Designer
pwilley@allenlumbercompany.com

Raymond Clouatre

Designer
rclouatre@allenlumbercompany.com

Contact Us Today

Contact us today with any questions you have regarding our service or available products.

What Sets Us Apart

  • Family-Owned
  • 5th Generation Business
  • Strong Commitment To Customer Service
  • 4 Full Service Retail Locations & Lumber Yards